Music Situation CD vol. 1 “Yoshiwara Lamento” -Actors Another Side- – Final Release Info

Music Situation CD vol. 1 “Yoshiwara Lamento ~Otoko Yuukaku ni Waraita Koi~” -Actors Another Side-
Artist: Yuuki Ono
Release Date: 9/17/14
Price: 2000 yen

So I guess the Mafia’s Blood series is doing well, because Exit Tunes/melt Lab. will be releasing another trilogy of drama CDs soon. The Music Situation series will feature voice actors from the Exit Tunes presents Actors series performing dramas based on Vocaloid songs. The featured voice actor on this volume will be Yuuki Ono, and the inspiration will be Asa’s “Yoshiwara Lamento.” Check out the official site for more info.

01. [8:36] Youkoso Oidekunnamashi
02. [11:00] Kago no Naka kara Mieru Keshiki
03. [10:37] Nureru Watashi wa Ame
04. [10:58] Itsuwari Darake no Renai
05. [12:05] Torikago no Soto Tsuredashite
06. [3:19] Yuuki Ono Cast Comment
07. [1:21] Yoshiwara Lament -Otoko Yuukaku ni Saita Koi- Shudai Kyoku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.