Music Situation CD vol. 3 “Ifuudoudou” -Actors Another Side- – Final Release Info

Music Situation CD vol. 3 “Ifuudoudou ~Hello, Darling~” -Actors Another Side-
Artist: Kenji Nokima
Release Date: 11/19/14
Price: 2000 yen

The Music Situation series will feature voice actors from the Exit Tunes presents Actors series performing dramas based on Vocaloid songs. The featured voice actor on this volume will be Kenji Nokima, and the inspiration will be Umetora’s “Ifuudoudou.” Check out the official site for more info.

01. [10:08] Kareshi no Teian
02. [9:51] Toki ni wa Kandari Shite mo Iin Da Yo
03. [7:57] Kanshoku ni Oborete Mitara?
04. [10:40] Hajimete Toiki o Awaseta Hi
05. [9:11] Nugi Kaketeru Shirt o Yasashiku Saite Yo
06. [2:33] Kenji Nojima Cast Comment
07. [1:21] Ifuudoudou ~Hello, Darling~ Main Theme

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.