Countdown Party -Best Mega Mix- – Pre-release Info

Countdown Party -Best Mega Mix-
Release Date: 12/3/14
Price: 1800 yen

Another new non-stop mix album from Universal. Surprise, surprise, it’s nothing but repeats. I seriously can’t believe how many times Universal have repackaged these songs.

01. Shots / LMFAO feat. Lil Jon
02. Hangover / Taio Cruz feat. Flo Rida
03. On the Floor / Jennifer Lopez
04. #Selfie / The Chainsmokers
05. Wake Me Up / Avicii
06. Let’s Get Ridiculous / Redfoo
07. Let Me Love You / Ne-Yo
08. Glad You Came / The Wanted
09. I Could Be the One / Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
10. Payphone (Cutmore Remix) / Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. Danza Kuduro / Don Omar feat. Lucenzo
12. We Run the Night / Havana Brown feat. Pitbull
13. Good Time / Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen
14. I Don’t Like You / Eva Simons
15. Spectrum / Zedd feat. Matthew Koma
16. Judas / Lady Gaga
17. Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) / Florence and The Machine
18. Beauty and a Beat / Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj
19. Whip It / Nicki Minaj
20. As Your Friend / Afrojack feat. Chris Brown
21. Scream & Shout / feat. Britney Spears
22. Teenage Dream / Katy Perry
23. Where Have You Been / Rihanna

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Arctic Says:

    Whatever happened to EDM Anthem IV, Universal? It was the only Universal series actually going mostly outside the same tired repeats.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Universal are so awful. They keep introducing new series but keep putting the same repeats on them. Plus, it looks like this will be the first year without a Dancemania release since the series debuted 🙁

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.