Pop Loves Dance 2015 EDM Mixed Party – Pre-release Info

Pop Loves Dance 2015 EDM Mixed Party mixed by DJ Martin
Release Date: 1/21/15
Price: 2200 yen

Last summer’s Pop Loves Dance -Non-stop Summer Mix- gets a sequel of sorts featuring EDM remixes of pop songs. No covers here; all of the songs will be by the original artists. Mixed by DJ Martin.

01. Timber
02. Dare (La La La)
03. Work B**Ch
04. Best Song Ever
05. All of Me
06. Rude
07. Adore You
08. Good Kisser
09. Crying for No Reason
10. Chandelier
11. My Friend Has a Swimming Pool
12. I Will Never Let You Down
13. Turn Down for What
14. Summer
15. Atmosphere
16. Center of the Universe
17. Loyal
18. Make the World Go Round
19. Live for the Night
20. Delirious (Boneless)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Arctic Says:

    The first Pop Loves Dance was a great mix, solid song selection, looking forward to this!

  2. shawaazu Says:

    Agree, will be getting this.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.