White Winter – Final Release Info

White Winter
Release Date: 10/26/14
Price: 1000 yen

RTTF’s alliterative seasonal CD series continues with the release of a winter-themed album, with featured guest artist, MK. I wonder what’s next? Sakura Spring and, uh… Sweaty Summer?

The physical CD can be ordered from Diverse Direct. However, it looks like Attack the Music will be offering it digitally worldwide on their Bandcamp page.

01. Snowfield Hermine Sleigh / Ponkichi
02. frosty village / Yunyun
03. Champagne & Sparkling Wine / Hyuji
04. Alpine hütte / Flying Kite
05. illumina (radio edit) / Tadashi Yamamoto
06. Snowy & Smiley / Shiron
07. Yuki no Hana / Luna
08. sometimes… / Takahiro Aoki
09. Listen 2 me / kamome sano
10. Coelacanth / MK
11. White Heartbreak / Yooh
12. snow feel / BlackY
13. Winter to hurry me / Kuroma
14. Snowy Town / ginkiha

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    I was wondering if you’d ever considering writing about some other doujin trance releases. Since no-one else really does, they just link to the sites for cross-fades and that’s it.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    I try to check out doujin releases every few months if I can remember. I’ll try to do another doujin week soon, but I’ve already set up the posts for most of February.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    I saw MK and Hommarju on a few labels this year.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.