kradness – Krad Matrix – Pre-release Info

Krad Matrix
Artist: kradness
Release Date: 3/4/15
Price: 2600 yen (CD+DVD Edition) or 2100 yen (CD Only)

New album from male utaite, kradness. Bonus items for both editions include a poster. The CD only version also comes with a sticker, while the CD+DVD edition comes with 1 of 4 rubber straps. Retailer-exclusive bonuses range from clear files to various bonus CDs. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Oni Kyokan / Jesus (Wonderful Opportunity!) feat. kradness × Reworu
02. Ama no Jaku (dubstep remix) / Satsuki ga Tenkomori
03. Bokura no 16bit Sensou
04. Aimai Elegy / Deco*27
05. Ifuudoudou / Umetora
06. -Error / niki
07. Nonai Denpa / YM
08. Last Note. Kakioroshi Kyoku
09. YM Kakioroshi Kyoku
10. Camellia Kakioroshi Kyoku
11. Mikito P Kakioroshi Kyoku
12. Utata P Kakioroshi Kyoku
13. Ryu* Kakioroshi Kyoku
14. kradness Original Gakyoku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.