Mellow Magic ~Hit Song Meets Mellow & Jazzy Beats~ – Final Release Info

Mellow Magic ~Hit Song Meets Mellow & Jazzy Beats~
Release Date: 1/21/15
Price: 1750 yen

Jazzy house covers of hit pop songs can be found on this new compilation from FARM Records.

01. Rude (Original: Magic!)
02. Baby I (Original: Ariana Grande)
03. You’re Beautiful (Original: James Blunt)
04. You Gotta Be (Original: Des Ree)
05. Call Me Maybe (Original: Carly Rae Jepsen)
06. Happy (Original: Pharrell Williams)
07. Let It Go (Original: Demi Lovato)
08. September (Original: Earth, Wind & Fire)
09. Story of My Life (Original: One Direction)
10. Teenage Dream (Original: Katy Perry)
11. The Monster (Original: Eminem ft. Rihanna)
12. Virtual Insanity (Original: Jamiroquai)
13. Wake Me Up (Original: Avicci)
14. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Original: Taylor Swift)
15. Chasing Cars (Original: Snow Patrol)
16. Empire State of Mind (Original: Alicia Keys)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.