Carlprit – Shake That Boo Boo – Final Release Info

Shake That Boo Boo
Artist: Carlprit
Release Date: 2/4/15
Price: 1850 yen

Looks like FARM have picked up the Japanese rights for Carlprit’s latest album. Carlprit is a Zimbabwean/German rapper who has worked with the likes of Cascada, Alexandra Stan, and Whigfield.

01. 1234 (R.I.O. Video Edit) / Carlprit
02. Remember to Forget (Michael Mind Project Radio Edit) / Carlprit feat. Jaicko
03. Shake That Boo Boo (Radio Edit) / Modana & Carlprit
04. Party Around the World (Michael Mind Project Radio Edit) / Carlprit feat. Cvb
05. Heaven Is a Place on Earth (Video Edit) / U-Jean feat. Carlprit
06. Fiesta (Michael Mind Project Radio Edit) / Carlprit
70. Party On (Explicit Radio Edit) / Funky Bootz feat. Carlprit
08. Don’t Stop the Dancing (Video Edit) / Manian feat. Carlprit
09. Brand New Day (Original Mix) / Mike Candys feat. Evelyn & Carlprit
10. Your Biggest Fan (Radio Edit) / Modana & Carlprit
11. Hot Spot (Radio Edit) / Modana & Carlprit
12. Club Go Mad (Video Edit) / Modana & Carlprit
13. Here We Go (Allez Allez) (Michael Mind Project Radio Edit) / Carlprit
14. Saturday Night (Max K. Remix Edit) / Whigfield feat. Carlprit
15. Only Gets Better / Carlprit feat. Jaicko Lawrence
16. Exclusive Mix

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.