FlyMe project – “Drink Me” – Pre-release Info

“Drink Me”
Artist: FlyMe project
Release Date: 4/1/15
Price: 2600 yen

New project from Exit Tunes, featuring a “band” composed of voice actors. Each CD will feature original songs as well as drama tracks. This one has a pop sound. Visit the official website for more info.

01. Waku Doki*Wonderland
02. Melon Soda Kyuujoushou
03. Waku Doki*Wonderland -instrumental-
04. Melon Soda Kyuujoushou -instrumental-
05. Shiritai Koto, Shiranakute Ii Koto
06. Omoidasu Koto, Omoidasenai Koto
07. Drink Me no Nichijou ?
08. Drink Me no Nichijou ?

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.