kain – Kaerimichi – Pre-release Info

Artist: kain
Release Date: 4/15/15
Price: 2300 yen

New album from utaite, kain. Bonus items include 3 earphone reels and a poster. Retailer-exclusive bonuses are also available. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Yukimine ~yukimine~ / xi-on P
02. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. kain
03. Shiwa / buzzG feat. kain
04. Hello, Worker / Kei feat. kain
05. Eien Hanabi / Xiexie P feat. kain
06. Shouchuu no Tama / 164 feat. kain
07. Boku wa Hatsune Miku to Kiss o Shita / Mikito P feat. kain
08. Kaerimichi / Fuwari P feat. kain
09. Chouchou Kakioroshi Kyoku! / Chouchou P feat. kain
10. Today / kain

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.