Captain Jack – Say Captain Say What 2015 (Single) – Digital Downloads

Say Captain Say What 2015 (Single)
Artist: Captain Jack
Release Date: 3/6/15

It’s been about two years since the last Captain Jack single, but CJ is back with a couple of new 2015 remixes of “Say Captain Say Wot.” There’ll also be a new album coming soon titled “20 Years,” which probably means another greatest hits.

01. [3:12] Say Captain Say Wot (2015 Ace da Brain Radiomix)
02. [4:16] Say Captain Say Wot (2015 Ace da Brain Clubmix)
03. [2:56] Give It Up (2015 Valdemossa Radio Mix)
04. [4:13] Give It Up (2015 Valdemossa Club Mix)

3 Responses

  1. Vincent Says:

    I’ve also read that E-Rotic is also releasing a Greatest hits compilation with new song.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Ooh, wow, thanks for the tip! It looks like Lyane Leigh is back and David Brandes is still producing:

    Beyond excited for this.

  3. 134217728 Says:

    This is a good release, but my question is that now that so many Captain Jack’s songs including their remixes have been released these years, when the full length of the remixed song “Together And Forever (KCP Euro Mix) will be released. I love it very much but I’m unable to find it.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.