Anison Mix Laboratory ~Second Report~ – Update

Anison Mix Laboratory ~Second Report~
Release Date: 4/29/15
Price: 2778 yen

Cover art has been revealed, and a few new additional tracks have been announced. “Sorairo Days” is probably the most out-of-place pick, since I thought they were aiming to have songs from more recent shows. Vocalist have also been announced, and it looks like mostly idol groups. Still no word on who will be producing the individual tracks, or what genres will be represented.

Universal have set up an official website for the series.

01. Maware! Setsugekka
02. Himitsu no Tobira kara Ai ni Kite
03. Baby Sweet Berry Love
04. May I Help You?
05. Sorairo Days
06. Witch*Activity
07. Hana wa Odore ya Iroha ni ho
08. Dekoboko Kaiketsu Sensation
09. Be My Friend
10. Tachiagare!
11. reunion
12. lull ~Soshite Bokura wa~
13. Golden Time
14. Non Non Biyori
15. Uraomote Fortune
16. Kani*Do-Luck!
17. Beam My Beam (Yuttari Jikan) / (from Dear Stage)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

4 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Loving the tracklist. Please don’t let this be eurotrash.

  2. Doc-S Says:

    Tracks #1 and #19 will be intro and outro talking. Strange.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    Arranger list is up.

  4. Doc-S Says:

    Video up.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.