FlyMe project – “Medicode” – Final Release Info

Artist: FlyMe project
Release Date: 4/1/15
Price: 2600 yen

New project from Exit Tunes, featuring a “band” composed of voice actors. Each CD will feature original songs as well as drama tracks. This one has a dark sound. Visit the official website for more info.

01. [3:28] Carma
02. [3:32] Hollow
03. [3:28] Carma -instrumental-
04. [3:33] Hollow -instrumental-
05. [8:03] Kyou no Koto, Itsumo Okoru Koto
06. [8:02] Omoidesu Koto, Omoi Tsuzukeru Koto
07. [3:39] Medicode no Nichijou ?
08. [4:05] Medicode no Nichijou ?

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.