Summer Rising EP – Digital Downloads

Summer Rising EP
Release Date: 5/6/13
Price: 800 yen

Wow, EMI are really pushing this Funkot thing hard, with another digital Funkot EP released this May, following January’s Funkot Anthem EP. Both releases tie into the upcoming CD, Hyper Funkot.

01. Summer Rising / DJ Jet Baron feat. Hibikilla & hy4_4yh
02. Dubstep Shocker 2013 / KazuyaP
03. Soran Super Sound System 2013 DB / Shisotex
04. Funkot Anthem (Jockie “Mastabass” Suama Remix) / DJ Jet Baron
05. Summer Rising (Funkoter’s Edit) / DJ Jet Baron
06. Gunkan March / Jockie “Mastabass” Suama

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.