Chou Fami Compi – Final Release Info

Chou Fami Compi
Release Date: 1/28/15
Price: 2000 yen

Sequel to 2011’s Fami Compi and 2012’s Zoku Fami Compi. Yup, it’ll be three years since the last release. The series features dance arrangements of popular Famicom tracks. The track list has some songs from previous releases. It’s unclear of those will be new arrangements, or if this is some sort of best-of release with a few new tracks.

Also, for some reason there’s a Makuake (Japanese equivalent of Kickstarter) campaign going on for the album. Presumably the album will come out no matter what, but if you contribute then you’ll get extras likes pins, stickers, or release party tickets.

01. [3:09] Twinbee
02. [1:55] Akumajou Densetsu
03. [2:01] Rockman 3 Dr. Wily no Saigo!?
04. [1:30] Nekketsu Koukou Dodgeball Bu Soccer Hen(Blue Angel)
05. [2:26] Argus
06. [2:54] Gradius
07. [1:36] Rockman 2 Dr. Wily no Nazo (Airman Stage)
08. [1:52] Bomberking
09. [2:02] Tatakai no Banka
10. [2:26] Ninja JaJaMaru-kun
11. [1:46] Getsu Fuuma Den
12. [3:28] Nobunaga no Yabou Bushou Fuuun Roku (Noroshi)
13. [2:24] Ninja Ryuukenden 2 Ankoku No Jashinken (Midnight Runner)
14. [2:24] Makaimura
15. [2:21] Youkai Club
16. [1:48] Salamander
17. [2:40] Rockman 2 Dr. Wily no Nazo (Dr. Wily Stage 1)
18. [2:00] Red Arremer II
19. [1:45] Dracula II ~Noroi no Fuuin~
20. [1:57] Mother (Pollyanna)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.